Jenelle Evans Opens Up About Her Relationship With Her Estranged Dad

Advertisement

Fans of Sixteen and Pregnant, Teen Mom 2 and Teen Mom OG know all about Jenelle Evans and her contentious relationship with her mother Barb.

However, we’ve not heard much about her father and whether she even has a relationship with him.

Now in her new memoir, Evans is opening up about the man who she says made her feel like ‘daddy’s little girl.’

jenelle evans opens up about dad
Credit: Instagram / @j_evans1219

Will they one day reunite?

 
Kelli Catana

Kelli Catana is a Canadian living in the US with a longstanding love affair with entertainment news and celebrity gossip. She has written about it for some of the most popular websites in both Canada and the US including Entertainment Tonight Canada, I'm Not Obsessed and Babble. When she's not chauffeuring her 4 kids back and forth to the rink for various hockey and figure skating activities, she can be found glued to Netflix or reading a great book.

Our philosophy is simple, ‘You are not the best mom, unless you are the best YOU’.

FOLLOW US ON
About Us

Since 2005 Hot Moms Club has been a pioneer in redefining motherhood, always on the pulse of momtrends and based in Hollywood, Hot Moms Club has had the support of dozens of top Celebrity moms and dads.